Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

53 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia F.
Submitted 12/01/21
My experience was great overall. Dr. Quigley went above and beyond to help me. I explained what I was looking for and the day after my visit, HE called me bright and early with the results of what I was looking for. This is the type of experience people look for. Keep doing what your doing. You all are AWESOME❣ Thanks for being great. ☺
John B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Jerry is amazing. He actually listens to my concerns and is actively trying to address them and help me! Will follow him anywhere!
Amber S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been with the same dr for years I move everywhere he goes..
Brian D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always helpful + on the ball!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and polite.
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Gery is awesome and so is the staff
Tami W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care from the staff. Very welcoming and professional.
Ray P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
SALLIE J.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Quigley helps me manage my pain with pain meds and injections.
Tamara C.
Submitted 11/11/21
On time
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Quigley is a fantastic and caring Dr. I’m so thankful I found him.
Susan L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always very kind and thorough really listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Zachary N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Extremely satisfied. the nurse and doctor and front desk were all fast effecient exceptionally polite.. and honestly this has been one of the best experiences in a doctor's office. I hope to say the same about my therapy to come and am excited to a safe recovery. Thanks again!
Reina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Nothing at this time.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Quigley is a saint. After having a spinal fusion and chronic pain, he’s the only doctor that’s been able to help me manage it. Would recommend to anyone!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very welcoming, knowledgeable. They are safety conscience. They really do take care of all things needed to not only maintain your health but improve it. They use a multipronged approac.
Nataushia B.
Submitted 09/10/21
When I first relocated to Arizona from Illinois I didn’t know where to look to get my medical needs addressed. So I did my foot work and happened upon the East Mesa location,I read the Google reviews open mindedly and thought to myself it’s impossible for a location to be open with that much dissatisfaction coming from patients
Sonia D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve been seeing Gerard for about 2 years. He listens and he does all he can to help you feel better. In addition, they have an awesome team for procedure’s, although I miss some of the old crew-the new crew rocks as well.
David B.
Submitted 09/08/21
One of the better and smoother appointments I’ve had in years.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor Quigley is amazing.