Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

41 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Extremely satisfied. the nurse and doctor and front desk were all fast effecient exceptionally polite.. and honestly this has been one of the best experiences in a doctor's office. I hope to say the same about my therapy to come and am excited to a safe recovery. Thanks again!
Reina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Nothing at this time.
Brittany B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr.Quigley is a saint. After having a spinal fusion and chronic pain, he’s the only doctor that’s been able to help me manage it. Would recommend to anyone!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very welcoming, knowledgeable. They are safety conscience. They really do take care of all things needed to not only maintain your health but improve it. They use a multipronged approac.
Nataushia B.
Submitted 09/10/21
When I first relocated to Arizona from Illinois I didn’t know where to look to get my medical needs addressed. So I did my foot work and happened upon the East Mesa location,I read the Google reviews open mindedly and thought to myself it’s impossible for a location to be open with that much dissatisfaction coming from patients
Sonia D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I’ve been seeing Gerard for about 2 years. He listens and he does all he can to help you feel better. In addition, they have an awesome team for procedure’s, although I miss some of the old crew-the new crew rocks as well.
David B.
Submitted 09/08/21
One of the better and smoother appointments I’ve had in years.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Doctor Quigley is amazing.
Joanne W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Janet & Tami are a great asset to clinic janet was understanding to my problem referred me to Tami that was great helping me get thru my crisis
Karen L.
Submitted 09/02/21
The visit was good but having alot os issues with my refill of some meds. Been fighting for weeks to get refills on 3 of them. Have been taking for years and now cant get. I know its difficult at times but am frustrated. The Dr and staff are working hard to get resolved .
Ricky R.
Submitted 08/27/21
The two girls up front are always great they always have a smile,,very friendly.every visit has been great except this last visit,very dissatisfied with Quigleys response I paid for a visit and he, his assent and staff did not make an effort to get as hat I needed.Would like a call back.I fold them from the begining.Not only did I pay for a visit for nothing,the Asst. And Quigley himself was almost rude played for a visit,got subbed, threw my money away.Very dissatisfied with this visit.The girls up front talk to you LIKE A FRIEND,SEEM GLAD TO SEE YOU,Again between wife and I had about 20 visits in 4 or 5 months.Everyone was great,This one I felt thrown aside and felt like I took my $35 and threw it in the trash.
John B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr quigley actually listebs and does what he can to help me. I will follow him as a patient anywhere he goes!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 08/15/21
Understanding
Diane L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great doctor
Joanne W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional, listened well to my needs, staff was extremely helpful and caring
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Gerard Quigley listened to my medical issues very thoroughly and provided the help and made great suggestions I needed to tackle my problems. He’s a 10 out of 10
Brian K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always treated with compassion and respect.
Mya C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always a great experience. Helps with my pain level and is directly to the point.
Ray P.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very friendly good overall experience had a wait but thats most doctor offices now over book
Ralph D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Doctor Quigley is a very professional person. He's one of the best doctors I've ever met