Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Fantastic doctor
Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very well
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
10 plus from the minute I walked in the door front of office perfect
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Awesome
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Gery is always so caring. Great and attentive staff as well.
Gregory K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It was okay some people could be a little nicer and happy to see you when you walk in
Jan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent
Marty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
They go out of their way to help.They are very punctual with appointments. Mr Quigley is a top notch individual!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Kind, fun loving, understanding. As Primary care, they are full service unafraid to treat. Just make sure if you need primary plus pain to schedule two appointments. Very thorough.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
5 star
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
handled every thing perfect
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He a wonderful dr who gives you great advice
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
lI found my home and I will never leave excellenent as always from the time I walk in the door to the time I’m leaving they are very professional very kind get me in extremely quickly and if they can’t there’s a good reason why they can’t… very professional kind courteous and attentive to their job… I recommend Dr. Higley to all my friends six of them have already turned over and gone to him he listens to what you say and really does solve the problem which most doctors dont!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Each time I go to the medical clinic is a very positive experience. The staff is wonderful and doc Quigley has excellent bedside manners. He listens to you…he takes time with you and he address all of your concerns. And he speaks to you in common terms not the big words a lotta docs use. He’s the BEST
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Quick easy and always so helpful. I love all the staff here. All so friendly. Thank you for everything!
Jeanette P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My experience today was very flawless. The problem that I do have is that the phone answering service that answers the phone never did go and ask Dr. Quigley if I could have a telephone appointment back in November when I had to fly to Michigan for a family emergency. I don’t like being disrespected and lied to by staff members and I did confront Dr. Quigley and he wish that he would’ve got to talk to me over the phone when I had to fly to Michigan while my brother was on a ventilator. I feel the person that answered the phone back in November when I changed, my appointment didn’t really care of my brother was dying or not. I think he needs a whole new staff. I respect Dr. Quigley very much and some other staff members are very polite but there are others that need to get their head out of your ass when it comes to family emergencies.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always kind, caring, you can feel the positive vibes in the office & patient areas. Great group to work with when your function is diminished due to pain. They don’t give up on you!
Paul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Kind caring,and experience
Gaylen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
A pleasant office staff and always a pleasure to visit with my provider, Mr. Quigley.