Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

108 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Gerry is great but don't ever try to call over there with anything important to discuss because you will not get anyone to answer the phone. Tried 40+ times today because my Wife, also a paitent , she died Saturday morning and had some majorly important things to discuss with them and after 45+ times of trying with no answer well it has left me very upset. GERRY YOU NEED NEW HELP ANSWERING THE PHONES. THE ONES YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY COULD CARE LESS.
Gayle M.
Submitted 05/24/22
I appreciated the professional & caring service, the patience I was shown explaining all my medical problems.
Carl A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Wonderful doctor and staff recommend to all
Tera G.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is thorough and addresses all my questions. He and his staff are welcoming and do whatever it takes to get the job done efficiently & effectively. I very much appreciate all they do.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent Dr. Quigley will really help you and understand what pain you are going through.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Extremely nice. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Dayne H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly staff, appointment was on time with no waiting and Dr was very informative and made sure all my questions were answered.
Heather G.
Submitted 05/10/22
I thought I was getting my maintenance prescriptions called in. Just Lisinopril and in Albuterol inhaler. But the clinic is already closed and CVS has not heard a word from the doctor's office? Other than that it was a good experience.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Gerald is always kind and caring
Ester Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very efficient service.
David A.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was fast and Easy the doctor was very professional precise and explained everything that was going on and the nurse was fantastic felt very comfortable and relaxed
Helen B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Quigle was friendly, informed of my physical disposition, & professional. Look forward to being his patient.
Nonie W.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was awesome. Very very friendly. I would recommend him with a heart beat. Nice
Francine S.
Submitted 04/19/22
very personal, he's sympathetic, lots of understanding! I love this office, the staff are friendly. I've been with this office almost 4 yrs. wouldn't change a thing
Bridgette B.
Submitted 04/15/22
It was great.
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Nice to have a good Dr. thats know you are in pain and resoves it. Thank you very much.
Bradly D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Quigley is a very attentive Dr. He listens and Goes out of his way to help his patients get the care they need. I saw him for lower back pain. After 2 weeks he had found the cause of my pain and got me referred to 4
Donna H.
Submitted 03/30/22
The doctor was great he took the time to go over everything.
Shane O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional
Reney W.
Submitted 03/24/22
The staff and Dr Quigley is awesome....such a nice environment...it's clean. I love it and would recommend it to anyone