Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

108 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very satisfied! Thank you!
Amy M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.Quigley super nice guy.And great stuff.always feel comfortable going to this Doctor's office.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great service
Jason M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great drs
Edna H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Prompt,all the staff are refreshing, & little to no waiting for your appointment, even quicker than expected!!
Patti P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great people
Renee L.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is always understanding and does what he can to help
Debra V.
Submitted 03/09/22
Did not have a good experience at the last visit
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Okay I guess
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Grey is a total gem. Super friendly staff as well
Brian D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always good to see/talk to Dr.GQ!!
Ralph D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Quigley is it outstanding physician and the staff is up to par
Stacy W.
Submitted 02/28/22
From the front desk to the back office, it’s always a wonderful visit. I’ve always loved Dr Quigley, he is a kind man, quick with a smile. I will always look for a Dr Quigley kind of Dr. as far as I am concerned, Dr Quigley should be the standard, just my humble opinion!
Gaylen F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Quigley is always very pleasant, listens to me and is to the point. I appreciate that very much.
Linda T.
Submitted 01/26/22
He was very right on and did all he could made sure I had pain meds and medicine for Body and lot had deterioted he always had a smile and listened and followed threw I would recommend highly this clinic I give it a 5 excellent care
Janet G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr G Quigley is an excellent doctor both as a primary care and a pain management doctor. He diagnoses what the problem is n always has a solution for it….he is kind and compassionate oh and has referrals out the same day……he and his staff are excellent…from the time you walk through the door til the time you leave…this is the best experience I have ever had with a practice…. They are First class and I would recommend them for both primary and pain!!
Carlos L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very kind, professional
Donald W.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience was great. Looking forward to our next visit.
Sheri J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pain doctors, in general, are very Intimidating! They are always in a hurry so they can fit several appts. in every day! Get in-Get out, Next! At one of my appts. they were running behind so I saw Dr. Quigley! He didn’t make me feel intimidated or rushed out! Now, I only see Dr Quigley! Everyone at this pain clinic are super super nice! They never make me feel bad! All the staff here, will always, go out of their way to help you when you need it!!
Trudy T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very happy with the doctor, was on time, was greeted by the staff in a very friendly way. Overall very good experience