Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

41 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Gerald Quigley is an incredible provider. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. He actually cares about his patients. I drive across town to see him, and I would drive across state lines if I had to. He is worth the drive.
Dylan B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everything is always great, they are just very busy so sometimes the meds won’t get sent over after a visit
Kimberly W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Front office and Dr Quigley were very caring and helpful.
Mark G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Gerald Quigley is friendly, compassionate, fast, knowledgeable and takes the time needed to listen to the patient. Because Gerald is so knowledgeable he can refer you to the correct practitioner to resolve your problem if they can not. Have followed Gerald for 13 years due to satisfaction of his service.
Alicia A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very good experience I like telemedicine visits
Renee L.
Submitted 07/07/21
My doctors, and the dr I have now have always been there for me, and have given me the care I have needed or advice. As long as I have been open and truthful to them they were there when I needed them.
Ralph Z.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very pleasant people to work with understanding I like the clinic
Amber S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Quliency it’s been my doctor for years he sits there and listens to what you have to say and understand what you’re going through I have a great experience with him great dr
John P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Andrea Johnson is definitely one of the best listeners I've ever had for a doctor. I have to give her the highest marks on her responsiveness for any issues I've come across.
Magali K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Andrea is the best doctor I have ever come across and I have been through a lot of doctors.
Brianna F.
Submitted 04/29/21
I just love her. She always listens offers advice, and provides quality patient care
Holli A.
Submitted 04/27/21
I love seeing Andrea Johnson as my primary care provider. She took a ton of time and answered all of my questions. She had a ton of knowledge about the medicine I was on and offered other options with fewer side effects. She was running on schedule too which seems like a miracle in the world of Dr.‘s appointments.
Arthur J.
Submitted 04/05/21
Excellent Primary Care provider! She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything very well!
Keila S L.
Submitted 04/02/21
Andrea Johnson is the best part of Integrity Pain & Wellness and The Medical Clinic ! She’s is truly amazing.
Twila P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Love that she listens and cares. ❤️
Susan G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Andrea listens!!
Dennis B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Very pleasant and attentive. TY A.Johnson
Katherine G.
Submitted 09/30/20
She is awesome. Been looking for a NP and I finally found her.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/29/20
In all my years...this is the most caring...concerned..and dr experience I have ever had. It truly is a blessing to finally get the care I need. I am totally amazed.
Twila P.
Submitted 08/08/19
I’m so glad I’m making the change to Andrea she’s so amazing already.