Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

108 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann T.
Submitted 01/10/22
They’re all very nice over there . I been going there for some time . And now im with dr. quickly hes awesome all willing to Explain and easy to understand
Jeannette M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Quigley is a wonderful Doctor and wouldn't change him for no other Doctor he make sure I'm good on all my procedure
Linda S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Jerry is one of the best Dr's he listens and understands a wonderful dr.
Audrey J.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff and Dr. Are always so nice.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have been going to IPW for some time now. I'm so grateful to have been referred. My Doc appointment is not on my favorite thing to do list, however after getting to know everyone. It's not so bad.... It's actually very pleasant. I really don't feel like one more number. I feel like there really wanting to help me get better. In pain management that's a gift as far as I'm concerned. There's a lot of scepticism that goes along with pain management and sometimes we as patients feel a little mis treated or misunderstood. Even though it's understandable given the mis use of medication it is still very insulting and frustrating when we are treated like we are trying to mis use meds. When that's not it at all just trying to get what we need to get through our day to day. It's a very fine line with patients on this one. Now. IPW make this look easy. Don't get me wrong they have there guidelines and they'll remind you of that for sure. Now I have to mention G. Quigley that's my person who sees me. I wasn't sure what to think of him at first. Him being very straightforward to the point was new to me. After being seen by him in time I have found a sense of peace of mind knowing I'm in good hands. I have had many success es along the way and I'm confident and know they know what there doing and they have my best interest at heart. Thank you!
Diane L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Quigley is a awesome doctor
Susan C.
Submitted 01/04/22
I am very happy with Mr Quigley and his staff It’s so nice to be greeted with a smile
Brian D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Always asks what he can do to help me
Jose Nixsion M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great
Amy M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr.Quigley is a very nice person. Down to earth. He always makes me feel like im seeing the perfect Doc. For me
Anthony G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Quigley is a miracle maker. I've had uncontrolled diabetes for 13 years and on my very first meeting with Dr. Quigley devised a med plan to get my glucose down and now my glucose is well under control. Thank you Dr. Quigley
Spring L.
Submitted 12/27/21
They really take good care of me.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Quigley is very kind and understanding. He takes the time to listen.
Wayden F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast, thorough diagnosis and referral to a specialist tomorrow. Thank you for the excellent care!
Noemi G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very caring
Julia F.
Submitted 12/01/21
My experience was great overall. Dr. Quigley went above and beyond to help me. I explained what I was looking for and the day after my visit, HE called me bright and early with the results of what I was looking for. This is the type of experience people look for. Keep doing what your doing. You all are AWESOME❣ Thanks for being great. ☺
John B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Jerry is amazing. He actually listens to my concerns and is actively trying to address them and help me! Will follow him anywhere!
Amber S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been with the same dr for years I move everywhere he goes..
Brian D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always helpful + on the ball!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and polite.