Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Medical Clinic

Primary Care Providers located in Mesa, AZ

119 total reviews

The Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr.Quigley is a very nice person. Down to earth. He always makes me feel like im seeing the perfect Doc. For me
Anthony G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Quigley is a miracle maker. I've had uncontrolled diabetes for 13 years and on my very first meeting with Dr. Quigley devised a med plan to get my glucose down and now my glucose is well under control. Thank you Dr. Quigley
Spring L.
Submitted 12/27/21
They really take good care of me.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Quigley is very kind and understanding. He takes the time to listen.
Wayden F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast, thorough diagnosis and referral to a specialist tomorrow. Thank you for the excellent care!
Noemi G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very caring
Julia F.
Submitted 12/01/21
My experience was great overall. Dr. Quigley went above and beyond to help me. I explained what I was looking for and the day after my visit, HE called me bright and early with the results of what I was looking for. This is the type of experience people look for. Keep doing what your doing. You all are AWESOME❣ Thanks for being great. ☺
John B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Jerry is amazing. He actually listens to my concerns and is actively trying to address them and help me! Will follow him anywhere!
Amber S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Been with the same dr for years I move everywhere he goes..
Brian D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always helpful + on the ball!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyone is so nice, knowledgeable and polite.
Shirley B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Gery is awesome and so is the staff
Tami W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care from the staff. Very welcoming and professional.
Ray P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
SALLIE J.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Quigley helps me manage my pain with pain meds and injections.
Tamara C.
Submitted 11/11/21
On time
Tammy V.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Quigley is a fantastic and caring Dr. I’m so thankful I found him.
Susan L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always very kind and thorough really listens to your concerns and addresses them.
Zachary N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Extremely satisfied. the nurse and doctor and front desk were all fast effecient exceptionally polite.. and honestly this has been one of the best experiences in a doctor's office. I hope to say the same about my therapy to come and am excited to a safe recovery. Thanks again!
Reina L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Nothing at this time.